Rehearsal Info

www.paulvcarroll.co.uk

The Pier - Rehearsal Information

Rehearsals started on Friday 25th July 2014 And Will Continue On Fridays All Through The Rest Of The Year.

 

Everyone is welcome to attend.

 

 

Rehearsal Schedule

 

7.30pm Friday 25th July 2014 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 1st August 2014 -The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ

 

7.30pm Friday 8th August 2014 -The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ

7.30pm Friday 15th August 2014 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 29th August 2014 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 5th September 2014 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 12th September 2014 - Old School Village Hall Church Road Lower Almondsbury BS32 4EH

 

7.30pm Friday 26th September 2014 - Old School Village Hall Church Road Lower Almondsbury BS32 4EH

 

7.30pm Friday 10th October 2014 - Old School Village Hall Church Road Lower Almondsbury BS32 4EH

 

7.30pm Friday 24th October 2014 - Old School Village Hall Church Road Lower Almondsbury BS32 4EH

 

7.30pm Friday 31st October 2014 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 7th November 2014 - Old School Village Hall Church Road Lower Almondsbury BS32 4EH

 

7.30pm Friday 14th November 2014 - Old School Village Hall Church Road Lower Almondsbury BS32 4EH

 

7.30pm Friday 21st November 2014 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ

7.30pm Friday 28th November 2014 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 29th November 2014 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 5th December 2014 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ

 

7.30pm Friday 12th December 2014 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 2nd January 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ

 

7.30pm Friday 9th January 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 16th January 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 23rd January 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 30th January 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ

 

7.30pm Friday 5th February 2015 - Old School Village Hall Church Road Lower Almondsbury BS32 4EH

 

7.30pm Thursday 12th February 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Principals

 

7.30pm Friday 13th February 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

7.30pm Thursday 19th February 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Principals

 

7.30pm Friday 20th February 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

12.00pm Sunday 22nd February 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

7.30pm Thursday 26th February 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Principals

 

7.00pm Friday 27th February 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

2.00pm Sunday 1st March 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

7.30pm Friday 6th March 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

7.30pm Thursday 12th March 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Principals

 

7.30pm Friday 13th March 2015 - Old School Village Hall, Lower Almondsbury BS32 4EH - Full Cast

 

7.30pm Thursday 19th March 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Principals

 

7.30pm Friday 20th March 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

12.00pm Sunday 22nd March 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Band Call

 

7.30pm Tuesday 31st March 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Principals

 

7.30pm Thursday 2nd April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

2.00pm Sunday 5th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Band Call

 

7.30pm Thursday 9th April 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Principals

 

7.30pm Friday 10th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

10.30pm Sunday 12th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Get In

 

2.00pm Sunday 12th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

7.30pm Thursday 16th April 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Principals

 

7.30pm Friday 17th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

12.00pm Sunday 19th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

7.30pm Thursday 23rd April 2015 - The Lars, Chapel Lane, Old Sodbury, Bristol , BS37 6SJ - Principals

 

7.30pm Friday 24th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

10.00pm Sunday 26th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Band Call For Cast

 

2.00pm Sunday 26th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast

 

7.00pm Monday 27th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast Tech

 

7.30pm Tuesday 28th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast Music

 

6.30pm Wednesday 29th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Full Cast Dress

 

6.30pm Thursday 30th April 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Show

 

6.30pm Friday 1st May 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Show

 

6.30pm Saturday 2nd May 2015 - Clevedon Community Centre, 2 Princes Road, Clevedon, BS21 7SZ - Show

 

 

Chorus Scores Complete With CD Backing Track Are Now Available @ £10 Each

 

Electronic Versions Also Available